Saturday, March 23, 2013

Winners of the Coda to Murder Book Tour Drawing

Thanks so much to my hosts for inviting me to stop on the Coda to Murder Book Tour. I had a blast working with them and getting to know them better. Many of the hosts swapped blogs with me and often we blogged on the same day inviting readers to hop over to each other's site.

Here's a list of my wonderful hosts so you can visit them when you get time.


Janie Franz
Lorrie Struiff

Margaret Fieland
Kim Cresswell
Tess Grant
W S Gager
Joselyn Vaughn
Nancy Wood 
Scott Caseley
Viola Ryan
Gail Roughton

Thank you to everyone who visited along the tour with us. You are all winners to me. 
But as far as the drawing is concerned, 
congratulations to the winners of the prizes for the Coda to Murder Book Tour!!! 

Drum roll, please <Applause>

$10.00 MuseItUp Publishing Gift Certificate--Marian Lanouette

Sunshine Boulevard E-book--Marsha West

Coda to Murder E-book--Kay Lalone

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

CONGRATS to the winners!

Happy Independence Day to My IWSG Friends and Readers!!! #IWSGBlogHop, #fourthofjuly

  Insecure Writers Support Group Blog Hop #IWSGbloghop What is the Insecure Writer's Support Group? Founded by author   Alex J. Cavanaug...

Popular Posts from Last Year